Major Pending Election Cases is a project of the Election Law at Ohio State team of faculty, fellows, and staff.

The project is led by:

Photo of Edward Foley

Edward B. Foley

Director of Election Law at Ohio State, and Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Chair in Constitutional Law

Steven F. Huefner

Deputy Director of Election Law at Ohio State, and C. William O’Neill Professor in Law and Judicial Administration

Matt Cooper

Senior Fellow in Election Law at Ohio State, Adjunct Professor, and Assistant Director for Public Services at the Moritz Law Library.

Gillian L. Thomson

Management Analyst for Election Law at Ohio State.

For daily updates of the cases, we are indebted to Moritz College of Law Research Assistants Nathan Crowell, Lisa Armour, Liz Butler, Meghan McDaniel, and Alexa Askari.